Starting Troubles, looking for someone to help | GTAMotorcycle.com

Starting Troubles, looking for someone to help

mr.chin

Hi,

Hey guys, Im a new bike owner and have not been able to ride my machine due to the seller being totally dishonest about the bike. I got the bike home and havent been able to get it to start since. It burbles a bit and back fires but wont start. I am a mechanic by trade and have done the usual things but im at a loss right now.

If anyone feels charitable and would like to come by my place in Brampton and have a look please let me know. If you have any ideas of things to check im open at this point. Its 93 ninja 600

Did the bike run when he sold it to you? All hoses and lines are hooked up properly? Youre using the choke to start it, right?

What usual things have you done?